Quotes from our children... I have lots of friends at Handale that I enjoy playing and learning with!... Handale is a great place to learn and have fun!... Handale is a nice place to be, everyone is kind!... The teachers at Handale are friendly and kind. They always make sure lessons are fun....
Header Image

Newsletters

NewslettersDownload
School Newsletter - Friday 15th November 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 8th November 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 25th October 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 18th October 2019Download
School Newsletter- Friday 11th October 2019Download
School Newsletter- Friday 4th October 2019Download
School Newsletter- Friday 27th September 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 20th September 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 13th September 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 6th September 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 19th July 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 12th July 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 5th July 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 28th June 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 21st June 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 14th June 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 7th June 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 24th May 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 17th May 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 10th May 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 3rd May 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 26th April 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 5th April 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 29th March 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 22nd March 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 15th March 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 8th March 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 1st March 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 15th February 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 8th February 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 1st February 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 25th January 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 18th January 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 11th January 2019Download
School Newsletter - Friday 14th December 2018Download
School Newsletter - Friday 7th December 2018Download
School Newsletter - Friday 30th November 2018Download
School Newsletter - Friday 23rd November 2018Download
School Newsletter - Friday 16th November 2018Download
School Newsletter - Friday 9th November2018Download
School Newsletter Friday 26th October 2018Download
School Newsletter Friday 19th October 2018Download
School Newsletter Friday 12th October 2018Download
School Newsletter Friday 5th October 2018Download
School Newsletter Friday 28th September 2018Download
School Newsletter Friday 21st September 2018Download
School Newsletter Friday 7th September 2018Download
School Newsletter Friday 13th July 2018Download
School Newsletter Friday 6th July 2018Download
School Newsletter Friday 29th June 2018Download
Year 6 AutumnDownload
Year 5 AutumnDownload
Year 4 AutumnDownload
Year 3 AutumnDownload
Year 2 AutumnDownload
Year 1 AutumnDownload

Privacy Policy

We regard your privacy as important and any personal information you give to us will be used in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998 and the General Data Protection Regulations.

We do not store personal information about individuals who visit this site except where they provide contact information via our contact us page and contact forms available on various pages throughout the website.

Any information you provide will only be used for the reasons specified and it will not be shared with any third party without your consent, unless required by law.

Your contact details are kept securely and are only accessed by authorised members of staff as part of the provision of school services. If you do not wish us to keep this contact information please tell us.

This website uses Google Analytics which provides statistical data about the usage of the site. This information is not used to identify individuals, but is collected to provide us with an understanding of the areas of interest on our site and how our site is being used.

If you are connected to the internet you will have an IP Address. This may take the form of a figure, such as 333.333.22.1. The address will be automatically collected and logged as part of the connection of your computer to our web server and may be used to determine the total number of visits to each part of the site. This data is not collected and used for other purposes.

This website contains links to other websites. The School is not responsible for the privacy practices of other sites or organisations and recommends you consult the privacy information on those sites.

This policy will be reviewed and updated versions will be posted on the website.

If you have any questions about the use of your personal information, the Information Commissioner is the independent regulator for both Data Protection and Freedom of Information.